Theme
Region
All themes
All regions

Cartier place suite hotel

Description of the hotel

The Cartier Place Suite Hotel was honoured with the 2016 Service Excellence Award from Booking.com and Hotels.com. This family operated hotel is downtown within walking distance of Parliament Hill and the Shaw Center. You will find our pet friendly accommodations nestled in a quiet neighbourhood, between the Rideau Canal and trendy Elgin Street. Each suite features a fully equipped kitchen, separate bedrooms, combined living/dining area with a private balcony. Enjoy the games room, children’s playroom, private outdoor garden patio and playground complete with shuffleboard court. The indoor pool, whirlpool, sauna, exercise room and the friendly atmosphere all contribute to a memorable stay. Suite Dreams await you here.
Cartier place suite hotel - Cartier place suite hotel
Cartier place suite hotel - Cartier place suite hotel
Cartier place suite hotel - Cartier place suite hotel
Cartier place suite hotel - Cartier place suite hotel
Cartier place suite hotel - Cartier place suite hotel
Cartier place suite hotel - Cartier place suite hotel
Cartier place suite hotel - Cartier place suite hotel
Cartier place suite hotel - Cartier place suite hotel

The Cartier Place Suite Hotel was honoured with the 2016 Service Excellence Award from Booking.com and Hotels.com. This family operated hotel is downtown within walking distance of Parliament Hill and the Shaw Center. You will find our pet friendly accommodations nestled in a quiet neighbourhood, between the Rideau Canal and trendy Elgin Street. Each suite features a fully equipped kitchen, separate bedrooms, combined living/dining area with a private balcony. Enjoy the games room, children’s playroom, private outdoor garden patio and playground complete with shuffleboard court. The indoor pool, whirlpool, sauna, exercise room and the friendly atmosphere all contribute to a memorable stay. Suite Dreams await you here.

Characteristics and services

Only hotel downtown in Ottawa with a private outdoor backyard garden patio for guest’s enjoyment Spacious Suites with separate bedroom Location, Value Full Kitchen, Hospitality, Pet Friendly Indoor Parking, Outdoor Garden Patio, Children’s Playroom, Indoor pool, Hot tub and Sauna, Exercise Room, Laundry Facilities on each guest floor, Room Service  
Cartier place suite hotel
180 COOPER STREET
OTTAWA, (Ontario) K2P 2L5
Call the hotel Call the hotel

View website
Share this hotel

Packages in this hotel

There is no package associated to this hotel.

Subscribe to the Forfaits Québec Newsletter

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and have the chance to win
travel packages during one of our drawings.

Subscribe to the Forfaits Québec Newsletter

Our major partners

Hôtellerie Champêtre
Go Forfaits
Prestige Giftbox

Thématique
Région
Toutes les Thématiques
Toutes les Régions

Vous vous apprêtez à quitter le site

Vous vous apprêtez à quitter le site web de Forfaits Québec pour vous rendre sur le site web d'un de nos partenaires.

Cartier place suite hôtel

Description du l'hotel

L'Hôtel Cartier Place Suite a été honoré par le Prix 2016 Service Excellence de Booking.com et Hotels.com. Cet hôtel familial est situé au centre-ville, à quelques pas de la colline du Parlement et du centre de Shaw. Vous trouverez nos hébergements accueillants pour animaux de compagnie nichés dans un quartier calme, entre le canal Rideau et la rue élégante Elgin. Chaque suite dispose d'une cuisine entièrement équipée, de chambres séparées, d'un salon / salle à manger combiné et d'un balcon privé. Profitez de la salle de jeux, de la salle de jeux pour enfants, du jardin extérieur patio et de la cour de récréation avec court de shuffleboard. La piscine intérieure, le bain à remous, le sauna, la salle d'exercice et l'atmosphère amicale contribuent tous à un séjour mémorable. Suite Dreams vous attendent ici.
Cartier place suite hôtel - Cartier place suite hôtel
Cartier place suite hôtel - Cartier place suite hôtel
Cartier place suite hôtel - Cartier place suite hôtel
Cartier place suite hôtel - Cartier place suite hôtel
Cartier place suite hôtel - Cartier place suite hôtel
Cartier place suite hôtel - Cartier place suite hôtel
Cartier place suite hôtel - Cartier place suite hôtel
Cartier place suite hôtel - Cartier place suite hôtel

L’Hôtel Cartier Place Suite a été honoré par le Prix 2016 Service Excellence de Booking.com et Hotels.com. Cet hôtel familial est situé au centre-ville, à quelques pas de la colline du Parlement et du centre de Shaw. Vous trouverez nos hébergements accueillants pour animaux de compagnie nichés dans un quartier calme, entre le canal Rideau et la rue élégante Elgin. Chaque suite dispose d’une cuisine entièrement équipée, de chambres séparées, d’un salon / salle à manger combiné et d’un balcon privé. Profitez de la salle de jeux, de la salle de jeux pour enfants, du jardin extérieur patio et de la cour de récréation avec court de shuffleboard. La piscine intérieure, le bain à remous, le sauna, la salle d’exercice et l’atmosphère amicale contribuent tous à un séjour mémorable. Suite Dreams vous attendent ici.

Caractéristiques et services

Le seul hôtel au centre-ville d'Ottawa avec jardin privatif en plein air jardin pour le plaisir des invités Suites spacieuses avec chambre séparée Emplacement, valeur Cuisine complète, accueil, animaux acceptés Parking intérieur, patio jardin extérieur, salle de jeux pour enfants, piscine intérieure, bain à remous et sauna, salle d'exercice, blanchisserie à chaque étage, service en chambre
Cartier place suite hôtel
180 COOPER STREET
OTTAWA, (Ontario) K2P 2L5
Partager cet hôtel

Forfaits dans cet hôtel

Il n'y a présentement aucun forfait associé à cet hôtel.

S'abonner à l'infolettre de Forfaits Québec

Infolettre

Souscrivez à notre infolettre et courez la chance de gagner
des forfaits vacances lors de nos différents tirages.

S'abonner à l'infolettre de Forfaits Québec

Nos grands partenaires

Hôtellerie Champêtre
Go Forfaits
Coffrets Prestige